Verified:

Dreckon Game profile

Jun 13th 2015, 12:17:36

I don't have a contact for y'all... but I don't see a war dec yet you decided to missile one of us and kill one? Any reason?

Lookin at one of the country names could it be a carry over from last reset? Figured you better kill one of us for no reseon to make it a fair fight? :_)

+++ As a matter of fact we are NOT declaring war on Evo so anyone that wants to farm them go ahead before they are in DRs....

Yippee!

Celphi Game profile

EE Patron

Jun 13th 2015, 12:45:40

Didn't you jump them last set without declaring war? Seems a bit double standard to be complaining about the exact situation but with flipped roles.
Resistance is futile. You will be assimilated.

Dreckon Game profile

Jun 13th 2015, 12:57:25

I've never seen Evo on this server since I started playing Celphi, which has only been a few resets now? so I dunno the reasons... and I am definitely not complaining - lol This definitely beats the heck our of waiting for food to sell and paint to dry!

It was DNH we smacked last reset right? and it wasn't for no reason - it was because Vic said y'all were dragging down his ANW... so we were trying to kill y'all off to help out our pal Vic...

Syko_Killa Game profile

Jun 13th 2015, 14:52:14

same people are tagged as last set, just a different tagname to throw you dummies off. But yes you did this crap to us last reset, than got all your pals to jump in once you started losing.
Do as I say, not as I do.

SuperFly Game profile

Jun 13th 2015, 15:47:13

I will post a stern war dec on Evo's behalf!

Dreckon Game profile

Jun 13th 2015, 17:00:43

lol Killa - we were losing? lol you must live in Colorado.... but you should get your revenge since I JUST finished my switch and we weren't ready at all - good timing on y'alls part - but don't worry - we will go down swinging!

thanks Fly

Dreckon Game profile

Jun 13th 2015, 23:35:56