Verified:

Suicidal Game profile

Jan 3rd 2016, 16:08:12

Heavy EE Players Lives Matter!

Kat Game profile

Jan 3rd 2016, 19:21:24

Originally posted by wanttokill:

When i started playing people still raced for high NW, but they did it by competing!
Not by supressing their oponents with weird political made up rules that has to do with NW based or land based grabbing rules etc.
Nor time based war or grab rules, thats ridiculous! Get defense, play by how the game works. Its the same for everybody

Um... WTK...
Even in E2025 there were politics and grabbing/war policies. The only difference right now is that there is an imbalance of netting v. warring clans and the same old feuds v. new clans and new feuds.

Getafix Game profile

EE Patron

Jan 3rd 2016, 20:15:54

Enough of political correctness then. FAT psychopaths.

Ageon1 Game profile

Jan 4th 2016, 1:37:45

You could easily just pull out the countless threads just like this one from the archives. Everything from the type of game play, advertising or lack of, aging core population, bots/cheating has all helped with the decline

Cerberus Game profile

EE Patron

Jan 4th 2016, 14:02:34

Sam makes sense indeed. The thing that is most killing this game is the easy availability of land from bots, which only encourages the spineless bottomfeeding of the majority of the netters here who want their land free and easy without fear of retaliation.

If you want the game to prosper, remove the bots, and force players to take the risks associated with attacking another country that could possibly retaliate for it. This gets the games principle allure going again, build the most powerful country. That's how it should be done.

I don't need anger management, people need to stop pissing me off!

trumper Game profile

Jan 4th 2016, 14:42:03

Originally posted by Vic:
^another legitimate girl!

also if you all really care ...