Verified:

kegabyte

Nov 11th 2010, 4:47:24

Hello Earth!

First off, I'm kind of new to the game and guess I am not completely sure on how everything works. A friend has recently introduced and taught me the basics to the game and I enjoy, ty for the fun.

Now comes my dilemma. I know all of the servers are not the same, and do not have the same policies etc. I do know certain servers have retaliation policies, i.e. I hit you once, you/ally hits me twice and things of this nature. Does this server have such a policy or is it just hit who you want and suffer consequences, perhaps to the extreme?

My problem is that I am running a casher, and grabbed land from a country. I ss'd said country 3 times moved on continued with life etc.

In retaliation to this (I’m assuming) I have been AB'd 50 times and chem missiled 4 times by the country I grabbed.

kind of annoyed here as I’m sure you can tell, is there anything I can/should do here, or did I cross the line by ss’ing the wrong person?

And don’t get me wrong, I wasn’t expecting 0 retaliation, but I wasn’t expecting to log on after a day and see that this guy spent his day retaliating my country, letting his turns replenish a bit, and then continuing.

Ty for responses.

Crippler ICD Game profile

Nov 11th 2010, 8:34:48

genral concived rule is,

A hits B (1 time )
B can attempt to hit A (1 time)

A hits B (2 times )
B can attempt to hit A (3 times)

A hits B (3 time )
B can attempt to hit A (5 times) + missles or AB's , depending on that persons mood, lol

so in a way yes, you did, because you (B in this case) hit A back more then you should of :) lol

Then again this is tournament, so pretty much all rules are out the window, top man takes all

Crippler
FoCuS
<--MSN
CripplerTD

[14:26] <enshula> i cant believe im going to say this
[14:26] <enshula> crippler is giving us correct netting advice

kegabyte

Nov 11th 2010, 14:17:12