Verified:

Riddler Game profile

May 11th 2018, 22:19:33

since I am relatively new to the server, (only my 5th round) is it suitable to quad tap for a retal of a single grab? seems some people think so, and if so is it acceptable to return 1 more single tap only to be over retalled again? ah screw it....its time to war

catbus Game profile

May 11th 2018, 23:42:21

It’s only my third month here, but I’ve tried to model my play after a lot of the top players, which is retaling exactly the same number of times I was hit. When I get tapped twice or more though, I reserve the right for war if my set isn’t going well… and if 3x+, then I almost definitely will just resort to war, haha. Nice lesson that VicVixvi taught me during my second set… I was recklessly hitting humans (hit him 3x), and he killed me in short order…

Celphi Game profile

EE Patron

May 11th 2018, 23:48:39

If you want to have the least amount of issues:

Run the same name every set. Kill whomever attacks you twice. Eventually., it sends a message. Sure,. you may have to throw in a few sets to get there but it works.
Resistance is futile. You will be assimilated.

Riddler Game profile

May 12th 2018, 0:19:46

Originally posted by Celphi:
If you want to have the least amount of issues:

Run the same name every set. Kill whomever attacks you twice. Eventually., it sends a message. Sure,. you may have to throw in a few sets to get there but it works.

I will always use my name. I hide from no one lol. Although it may get me killed in short order or suicided on early I dont mind honestly, it is after all a war game

Kingme Game profile

May 12th 2018, 2:37:12

If you get hit more than once, you have the right to do whatever you want.

Play stupid games, win stupid prizes. There is absolutely no reason for a reasonable netter to have to hit a human player at all, let alone more than once.

Gerdler Game profile

Forum Moderator

May 12th 2018, 2:48:09