Verified:

letjeros Game profile

Nov 12th 2017, 6:22:46

Game ruined again, I quit. Enjoy your empty servers.

letjeros Game profile

Nov 12th 2017, 6:25:30

I've been playing this game for like 20 years by the way. Waste of time just to have some cheater destroy you. He gets deleted but I'm still out all the time I put in. Not worth the effort. A shame cuz this is one of my favorite games, it's what made me study economics.

Kingme Game profile

Nov 12th 2017, 6:40:08

Join GDI, this could have been prevented.

Don't let some idiots ruin it, just learn from it. Next set you won't have to worry about the same issue. You had a great country this set. You can do it again.

letjeros Game profile

Nov 12th 2017, 6:48:30

People shouldn't have to join GDI not to have their set ruined by cheaters.

sinistril Game profile

Nov 12th 2017, 6:51:00

True, but it's the nature of express. There are a lot of cheaters lately. There needs to be an automatic detection system in this game, hopefully once the new update comes and it's easier for the admins to play around with the code they start to think about that.

Aside, what type of economics field do you study/work in?
If you give a man some fire, he'll be warm for awhile. If you set a man on fire, he'll be warm for the rest of his life.

Kingme Game profile

Nov 12th 2017, 6:52:08

Did they cheat and get deleted, or just self delete?

letjeros Game profile

Nov 12th 2017, 6:54:33

I graduated college 15 years ago with a bs in economics, psych and sociology. I just quit business to start a career in music.

It seems to me from observation that the number of cheaters has risen proportional to the drop in players. Also, I recall a time (possibly during 2025) when SUSPECTED cheaters were auto deleted, sometimes on the basis of simply a shared IP address.

letjeros Game profile

Nov 12th 2017, 6:56:37

King: not sure, I was pretty pissed off when I looked up the country. I don't even want to log in now.

Kingme Game profile